RCFC Junior Academy, 10/16/18-11/29/18

Dates:
Tuesday, October 16, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 1, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 8, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018, NO SESSION
Thursday, November 22, 2018, NO SESSION
Tuesday, November 27, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Description:
The RCFC Junior Academy (Recreational Soccer) is designed to introduce and provide an opportunity for children between the ages of 4 and 8 years old in our community to learn the fundamentals of playing soccer. Children will be placed in a team environment under the supervision of licensed coaches while building a lifelong love of the game.The program six weeks long, including a 1-week skills challenge. Training times will be 5:00-5:45 p.m. with small-sided games from 5:45-6:00 p.m. Training sessions are held on Tuesdays and Thursdays of each week and includes one RCFC training t-shirt. Once registration is complete RCFC will follow up with confirmation as well as request your son or daughter's shirt size.

Location:
Arlington High School 2951 Jackson Street, Riverside, Ca 92503- Grass field next to the stadium field.

Register